Select Page

Lady Gaga 2019

Live in Vegas 2019

ENIGMA
JAZZ & PIANO

Find Concert Tickets

Lady Gaga
Tour Dates & Tickets

The Las Vegas Residency

Find tickets for an upcoming Lady Gaga concert at the Park Theater, Park MGM in Las Vegas.
List of all Lady Gaga tickets and concert dates for 2019.

  • May 30, 2019, Thu – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Jun 1, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Jun 2, 2019, Sun – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Jun 6, 2019, Thu – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Jun 8, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Jun 9, 2019, Sun – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Jun 12, 2019, Wed – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Jun 14, 2019, Fri – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Jun 15, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Oct 17, 2019, Thu – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Oct 19, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Oct 20, 2019, Sun – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Oct 23, 2019, Wed – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Oct 25, 2019, Fri – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Oct 26, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Oct 31, 2019, Thu – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Nov 2, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Nov 3, 2019, Sun – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Nov 6, 2019, Wed – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Nov 8, 2019, Fri – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV
  • Nov 9, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM – Park Theater at Park MGM – Las Vegas, NV

Lady Gaga Enigma

Shallow from the Movie “A Star Is Born”

Browse 2019 Enigma Las Vegas Concerts
and use venue seating charts to find cheap tickets.

Lady Gaga Success

  • Lady Gaga is an American singer, actress, and songwriter.

Lady Gaga has won a total of 9 Grammys. In 2019 she was nominated for 5 total Grammys, 4 of which come from “Shallow.”  Besides that, Lady Gaga won Oscar, OFTA Film Award, Gold Derby Award, GAFCA Award, CinEuphoria, Golden Globe Award for the song “Shallow” and Critics Choice Award, BAFTA Film Award for the best actress and the best original song.

Las Vegas 2019 – Lady Gaga Enigma

  • Lady Gaga is a very talented singer who will impress you any day at any second by her phenomenal performance at all her concerts.
  • Lady Gaga’s performance is known for her provocative work and visual experimentation.
  • Lady Gaga’s concerts are always exciting, full of fun, energizing, and unforgettable you wouldn’t want to miss out on one of her great performances.

Concert Tickets Information

Lady Gaga has fans all over the world! She inspires people from all the ages. Her music is truly beautiful and you’d be missing out her great performance if you didn’t get the tickets to see and hear her live music today!
Lady Gaga is currently performing at the Park Theater, Park MGM in Las Vegas and you should get your tickets before they’re all sold out.

LADY GAGA ENIGMA + JAZZ & PIANO

Park Theater at Park MGM in Las Vegas
Lady Gaga’s Las Vegas Residency will consist of two separate shows: LADY GAGA ENIGMA, a brand-new odyssey of her pop hits built as an experience unlike any other in Las Vegas, and LADY GAGA JAZZ & PIANO, where she will perform stripped-down versions of her hits alongside music from the Great American Songbook.

lady-gaga-jazz-and-piano-show